Jump to content

Chat Night - October 30, 2020


SJRCartwright

Recommended Posts

SJRCartwright

Happy Birthday Michael Landon!!!!

Michael Landon's birthday is Saturday, October 31.  I think it is only appropriate to have a birthday party (virtual, of course) to celebrate the youngest Bonanza Boy!.  So, this night's chat will be on all things Michael and Little Joe.  Hope lots of you will come to the party.  Everyone is Invited!

 

Eastern US - 9pm
Central US - 8pp
Mountain US - 7pm
Pacific US - 6pm
France/Germany - 3am (Saturday)
United Kingdom - 2am (Saturday)
Sydney Australia - 11am (Saturday

  • Like 2
Link to post
Share on other sites

Note that on this date, Daylight Savings time is still in effect in the US/Canada, but Europe will have already swapped back to Standard time.  So the times for Europe will be 1 hour earlier:

 

Eastern US - 9pm
Central US - 8pp
Mountain US - 7pm
Pacific US - 6pm
France/Germany - 2am (Saturday)
United Kingdom - 1am (Saturday)
Sydney Australia - noon (Saturday)

 

I always use this site to convert time zones: http://www.timezoneconverter.com/cgi-bin/tzc.tzc

 

  • Like 1
Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...