Jump to content
ellen

Friday chat, September 21 - Ben's backstory

Recommended Posts

ellen

 

Chat topic date moved from Sept 14 to September 21

 

Time for a Ben chat!

 

Ben had a life before we met him - he married 3 wives (and had 3 sons), sailed on merchant ships, visited Spain, Italy, and Amsterdam, fought in Nicaragua, traveled west with Adam and then Hoss, visited his brother John, sold furs, went to New Orleans at least 3 times, fought against Mexico, built the Ponderosa ... How did he do it all? Was he cloned?

 
Anyway, it's worth discussing, isn't it? So, let's do it!

 

Chat is on Friday, September 21 starting at 9pm eastern US (New York) time, which is:

Eastern US - 9pm
Central US - 8pm
Mountain US - 7pm
Pacific US - 6pm
France/Germany - 3am (Saturday)
United Kingdom - 2am (Saturday)
Sydney Australia - 11am (Saturday)
 
If you don't see your time zone, try this site: http://www.timezoneconverter.com/cgi-bin/tzc.tzc

 

I hope to see you there!

Edited by ellen

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
ellen

 To get to chat, enter through the "Chat" link at the top of the forum, or through this link:
https://www.rumbletalk.com/client/chat.php?:X5JXC:L

 

 (Bookmark it and you won't have to go through the forum to enter chat!)

 

First time chatters will need to register using the above link; use your Bonanza Brand user name. To get your avatar added, just post your name in this thread and Indy will add one for you: http://www.bonanzabrand.net/forums/index.php?/topic/38817-chat-room-questions-requests/

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
You are commenting as a guest. If you have an account, please sign in.
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×